Contact us

On each of the ICD campuses, a team is available to welcome and support students.

ICD PARIS

12 rue Alexandre Parodi 75010 PARIS

Reception - School Offices

Do you wish to contact a member of the administration team or a specific department? (Departments: education, business engagement, or international relations...)

01 80 97 66 54
administration-icd@groupe-igs.fr
Request a brochure

Marketing & Admissions Department

Would you like to receive information about our school's programmes, entry requirements, enrolment procedures and qualifications ?

01 80 97 66 00
admissions-icd@groupe-igs.fr
Learn more about ICD Paris

ICD TOULOUSE

186 route de Grenade 31700 BLAGNAC

Reception - School Offices

Do you wish to contact a member of the administration team or a specific department ?

Undergraduate programmes

Cécile Casellas
05 31 08 70 34
ccasellas@groupe-igs.fr

Postgraduate programmes

Audrey Quintanar
05 31 08 70 32
aquintanar@groupe-igs.fr

MBA programme
Masters In Banking (Crédit Agricole) by ICD

Stéphanie Loubet
05 31 08 70 39
sloubet@groupe-igs.fr

Business engagement

Nathalie MORIZE
05 31 08 70 81
nmorize@groupe-igs.fr

Placements & internships

Laure Azema
05 31 08 70 79
lazema@groupe-igs.fr

 

Request a brochure

Marketing & Admissions Department

Would you like to receive information about our school's programmes, entry requirements, enrolment procedures and qualifications ?


Loanna Ciliberti
05 31 08 70 33
lciliberti@groupe-igs.fr


Blandine Barbier
05 31 08 70 28
bbarbier@groupe-igs.fr

 

Learn more about ICD Toulouse

SHARE